Online Dating at Playingcupids.com


VBui56

female, 55, Arvada, Colorado, United States.



I'm a dependable, kind and caring person. I'm looking for a man that I can talk to and laugh with, we can be friend at first and get to know each other better. If things happened as we both hope for, a long term relationship is what I really want with that special person.

Most of the time I'm cheerful and tend not to take things seriously. I'm a passionate person, I love my family and will do almost anything (within reason) for my love ones. I thinks good communication is the key to our relationship; therefore, I'd like to talk things out with my partner when we have any concerns. Life is too short for us to make things hard for each other.

My social life is very ordinary, when I have any free time from work, I like to cook, gardening, reading, go to movies, dinning out, I like dancing too if my partner doesn't mind showing me the basic, or playing games.

At least once a year I like to go on vacation to visit with my relatives or just spend time relaxing. The man I'm looking for should have a sense of humor, honest, kind and considerate, faithful and respectful. He shares with me all his worries and dreams. He loves holding hands, and cuddling with me. I love travel and sight seeing when we have the time, however spending time in each other company in front of a fire is also sound great with me.

Bonadventures

male, 57, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China.
Photos: 1


我是一个美国人生活在美国加利福尼亚州。旅 时,在中国寻找一个讲英语的旅行伴侣。

lashalash

male, 26, Lake Forest, Illinois, United States.



i love older ladies

ryrygarrett26

male, 25, Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States.
Photos: 1


I am a nice, sexy, handsome, sweet, sensitive, goodlooking, respectful, organized, lovable, fun to hang with, funny, amazing, caring, and awesome guy

singpete

male, 78, Southbury, Connecticut, United States.



Mature above average in all categories WM DD Free, fun to be with, giving and loving...

janet32420

female, 35, Vaals, Limburg, Netherlands.
Photos: 1


I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving,loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerfullcharacter,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good look. I was raised with a strict Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people.

jcmagallanez

female, 33, Banning, California, United States.



iam a 28 year old full-time college student looking for my ms right

allison900

female, 38, Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, United Kingdom.
Photos: 1


I am a sincere, honest, caring, kind, friendly very easy to get along with. I am, social, romantic, passionate, smart, intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart. And i do believe in the truth and honesty because honesty is the only key to human success and with honest, i believe in myself and my life is really based on truth,and its all about who i really am. Because i know the kind of person i am and the way i treat others. I really do care allot about others who care for me, because i am a very caring and passionate woman and my heart is so blessed and lovely

ivannahxoxo

female, 32, Cleveland, Ohio, United States.
Photos: 1


My personality? I can be cheerful and sparkling,
and I can be serious and earnest. It all depends on the situation.
But I am always loyal and reliable. I am a purposeful person. My word is adamant, I always stick to my words
and promises, and my friends can count on me. I am kind and cordial. I am a tender and romantic soul, sweet and soft. I'm as well a very down to earth person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'm the type of person who always has a smile on the face and I enjoy spending time with other people
I am a very diverse girl and I always feel there is not enough
free time to do everything that I want! I go in for sports, and I
am an active person.
I take dancing classes and I always try to keep myself in a good shape.
I am also interested in singing.
I like to listen to music and I like different styles of it.
I have many friends and we enjoy going out to the movies, cafes and sometimes nightclubs.
I like cooking very much, but I am very good at it! I can cook different dishes and
I hope that you will taste one of them one day!

bundybec

female, 36, Bundaberg, Queensland, Australia.
Photos: 1


im 31 I have cerebral paulsey that effects movements in my body I can still have a normal relationship im just looking for a guy who can see past my disability and see me as an equal so guys if my disability puts u off please don't contact me im looking for someone who wants a relationship so is there anyone out there man enough 2 take me on

hsparks

male, 47, Hollywood, Florida, United States.



hsparks1@vmail.me

seekingforgoodpartner01

female, 33, Reidsville, Georgia, United States.
Photos: 1


If I need to describe myself in three words, I would say that I'm charming, attractive and sociable. I am also a very active person and think that people have to enjoy every minute of their lives because we don't know what is waiting for us tomorrow. My close friends say that I am a person with a good sense of humor who doesn't like to argue and prefers to find a compromise and discuss things in a calm way. I am well-educated and intelligent woman and I always try to enrich my inner world and learn something new.

sasafun

female, 38, Frankfurt Am Main, Brandenburg, Germany.
Photos: 1


hi everybody now i am here.

Jaime

male, 25, Oxford, Mississippi, United States.
Photos: 2


WomanFlummoxed

male, 50, Millsboro, Delaware, United States.
Photos: 1


I'm a spry 45, have all my true blond hair, all my teeth (no redneck rot) and I'm housbroken.